Music albums mp3 & flac: 125602 total, 15207 on the free hosts

Mirko Hirsch - Undercover (Russian Gold plated) (2019) flac

Mirko Hirsch - Undercover (Russian Gold plated) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Mirko Hirsch (Germany)

Album: Undercover (Russian Gold plated)

Genre: Synth Pop (Italo Disco)

Release date: 2019

Format: FLAC

Size: 568 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. Rick De Moore - It's Love (Maxi version) 6'19
2. Dario Silver - Lonely In The Name Of Love 5'06
3. Dario Silver - Electric Heartbeat 6'36
4. Dario Silver - Computer Girl 5'34
5. Flash Connection - Number One (Original video version) 5'38
6. Dario Silver - Disco Delirio 5'25
7. Dario Silver - Back Tonight (Longer version) 4'37
8. Alan Shelling - Burn The Street 4'16
9. Rick De Moore - She's My Lady 5'28
10. Dario Silver - Down And Out (Maxi version) 4'57
11. Foxbox - To The Beach (Maxi version) 5'14
12. Rick De Moore - Flash On The Floor 5'03
13. Dario Silver - Your Voice 4'18
14. Analog Autumn - Ghost In The Dark (Extended version) 5'26

Special bonus track:
15. Mirko Hirsch - I'm On Fire 5'04

Matrix/runout: LASER CRAFT (logo) Mirko Hirsch - Undercover SP Records 0041 UL 190042
(CD-Rip) SP (SP 0041)
Quality: 985 kbps FLAC (image. cue. log. cd scans)
Total Size: 567.85 Mb
Password: maratrat

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Mirko Hirsch - Undercover (Russian Gold plated)   buy on Mirko Hirsch - Undercover (Russian Gold plated)

Скачать Mirko Hirsch - Undercover (Russian Gold plated) (2019) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Mirko Hirsch - Undercover ( Limited Edition, Russian Gold Plated) (2019)
  • Mirko Hirsch - Flashes in the Night (2021)
  • Mirko Hirsch - Missing Pieces - From Obsession to Desire (2021)
  • Mirko Hirsch - Love Is Blind - Songs from the Motion Picture Pretty Boy (20 ...
  • Mirko Hirsch - Obsession (2011) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 79 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 14 Oct 2021
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.