Music albums mp3 & flac: 141116 total, 15508 on the free hosts

Altered Images - Pinky Blue ( RE:2004) (1982)

Altered Images - Pinky Blue ( RE:2004) mp3
Artist/Band: Altered Images (UK)

Album: Pinky Blue ( RE:2004)

Genre: Synth Pop, Indie / New Wave, Post Punk

Release date: 1982

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 167 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. Pinky Blue (3:11)
2. See Those Eyes (3:10)
3. Forgotten (2:40)
4. Little Brown Head (2:42)
5. See You Later (3:16)
6. Song Sung Blue (4:14)
7. Funny Funny Me (3:24)
8. Think That It Might (2:52)
9. I Could Be Happy (dance mix) (5:38)
10. Jump Jump (3:12)
11. Goodnight and I Wish (4:07)
12. I Could Be Happy (7" version) (3:32)
13. Insects (3:31)
14. Disco Pop Stars (2:35)
15. Happy New Year / Real Toys (New version) (3:52)
16. See Those Eyes (dance mix) (5:32)
17. How About That Then (I Missed My Train) (3:25)
18. Pinky Blue (dance mix) (4:57)
19. Jump Jump / Think That It Might [Segued dance mix] (6:01)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Altered Images - Pinky Blue ( RE:2004)   buy on Altered Images - Pinky Blue ( RE:2004)

Скачать Altered Images - Pinky Blue ( RE:2004) (1982) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Altered Images - The Epic Years (Reissue, Remastered) (2018)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 80 | Author: fox15 | Publication date: 21 Jun 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.