Music albums mp3 & flac: 139396 total, 15464 on the free hosts

The Rorschach Garden - The Rorschach Dossier (Limited Edition) (2015)

The Rorschach Garden - The Rorschach Dossier (Limited Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: The Rorschach Garden (Germany)

Album: The Rorschach Dossier (Limited Edition) (Compilation)

Genre: Synth Pop (Minimal Synth)

Release date: 2015

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 179 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. State Protection [3:27]
02. Insects [2:38]
03. Down To The Ground [3:34]
04. Devotional Chains [4:31]
05. Society [3:45]
06. Solarize [3:30]
07. Dangerous Strangers [3:21]
08. Far Away From Paradise [3:19]
09. Desire [3:49]
10. Focus [4:33]
11. Solarize 1.1 [3:38]
12. Named By Numbers [3:21]
13. Flow Of Life [3:04]
14. Freedom Of Choice [5:25]
15. Consuming Drugs [3:52]
16. Bizarre [4:03]
17. More Changes [3:16]
18. I Am Strange [3:33]
19. Right In Between [4:11]
20. Target [3:47]
21. Catwalk [3:41]

Скачать The Rorschach Garden - The Rorschach Dossier (Limited Edition) (2015) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • The Rorschach Garden - Stealth Black (2022)
  • The Rorschach Garden - We Are Vanishing (2021)
  • The Rorschach Garden - A Game Of Passion (2016)
  • The Rorschach Garden - Dangerous Isolation Site (2021)
  • The Rorschach Garden - Grain Culture (2020)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 54 | Author: fox15 | Publication date: 23 Jun 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.