Music albums mp3 & flac: 170K total, 17K on the free hosts

VA - Remixes Vol. 1 (2022)

VA - Remixes  Vol. 1 mp3
Artist/Band: VA (USA)

Album: Remixes Vol. 1 (Compilation)

Genre: Synth Pop (Synthwave, Italo Disco)

Release date: 2022

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 96 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Sferro - Autonomous Robot (Tommy Remix) (05:28)
02. Arkle - It's For You (Megas Remix) (03:53)
03. Johnatron, At Dawn - One More Time Around (Tommy '86 Remix) (05:13)
04. Akyut - Abaddon's Maw (Sodiac Remix) (04:02)
05. Megas - Orbital Drift (Vector Hold Remix) (03:01)
06. Simone Vignola - Something Like Voodoo (Final Djs Extended Remix) (04:37)
07. Akyut - Abaddon's Maw (Mythical Vigilante Remix) (03:50)
08. Johnatron - Beach Wolf (Rex Ronan’s Bad Night At The Beach Remix) (05:05)
09. Sodiac, Azarya, Merrilee - Last Time (Azarya's Vintage Dub) (05:50)

Скачать VA - Remixes Vol. 1 (2022) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • VA - Now That’s What I Call Unforgettable (4CD) (2024)
  • VA - Electronic Bodies - Session 1 (2023)
  • VA - EBM DAY 2​.​42​.​24 (2024)
  • VA - The Early Years of Italo Disco, Vol. 6 (2024)
  • VA - The Early Years of Italo Disco, Vol. 5 (2023)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 226 | Author: fox15 | Publication date: 5 Feb 2023
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.