Music albums mp3 & flac: 125601 total, 15207 on the free hosts

Revocation - Existence Is Futile (2009) flac

Revocation - Existence Is Futile flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Revocation (USA)

Album: Existence Is Futile

Genre: Technical Death, Thrash Metal

Release date: 2009

Format: FLAC

Size: 507 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Enter the Hall [02:27]
02. Pestilence Reigns [04:33]
03. Deathonomics [03:42]
04. Existence Is Futile [04:50]
05. The Brain Scramblers [03:11]
06. Across Forests and Fjords [04:16]
07. ReaniManiac [03:18]
08. Dismantle the Dictator [03:57]
09. Anthem of the Betrayed [05:16]
10. Leviathan Awaits [04:48]
11. Tragedy of Modern Ages [07:03]
Полное время альбома: [47:21]

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Revocation - Existence Is Futile   buy on Revocation - Existence Is Futile

Скачать Revocation - Existence Is Futile (2009) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Revocation - Revocation (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
  • Revocation - Teratogenesis (2012)
  • Revocation - Chaos of Forms (2011)
  • Revocation - Empire of the Obscene (2008)
  • Revocation - Deathless (2014)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 29 | Author: sereda | Publication date: 21 Sep 2021
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.