Music albums mp3 & flac: 91779 total, 14699 on the free hosts

Megadeth - Countdown To Extinction (First japanese edition) (1992) flac

Megadeth - Countdown To Extinction (First japanese edition) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Megadeth (U.S.A)

Album: Countdown To Extinction (First japanese edition)

Genre: Thrash Metal

Release date: 1992

Format: FLAC

Size: 403 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. Skin O' My Teeth 3'14
2. Symphony Of Destruction 4'02
3. Architecture Of Aggression 3'34
4. Foreclosure Of A Dream 4'17
5. Sweating Bullets 5'03
6. This Was My Life 3'42
7. Countdown To Extinction 4'16
8. High Speed Dirt 4'12
9. Psychotron 4'42
10. Captive Honour 4'14
11. Ashes In Your Mouth 6'09

Bonus Tracks:
12. Breakpoint 3'28
13. Go To Hell 4'36

Matrix/runout (mirrored): TOCP-7164 2A1 T0
Формат: 998 kbps FLAC (image. cue. log. CD scans) 
Размер: 402.70 Mb 

Пароль: maratrat

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Megadeth - Countdown To Extinction (First japanese edition)   buy on Megadeth - Countdown To Extinction (First japanese edition)

Скачать Megadeth - Countdown To Extinction (First japanese edition) (1992) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Megadeth - Ferro (Bootleg) (1997)
  • Megadeth - No More Mr. Nice Guy / Various - Shocker [2CDS+Promo Sampler CD] ...
  • Megadeth - Countdown To Extinction (Original Edition) (1992) flac
  • Megadeth - Hidden Treasures (1-st japanese) (1995) flac
  • Megadeth - Youthanasia (US EMI JAX '94) (1994) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 1698 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 9 Apr 2011, corrected 9 May 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.