Music albums mp3 & flac: 96868 total, 14693 on the free hosts

Megadeth - Greatest Hits (2CD) (2012)

Megadeth - Greatest Hits (2CD) mp3
Artist/Band: Megadeth (U.S.A.)

Album: Greatest Hits (2CD) (Compilation)

Genre: Thrash Metal, Heavy Metal

Release date: 2012

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 403 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

CD - 1:

01. Killing Is My Business ...And Business Is Good!
02. Wake Up Dead
03. Peace Sells
04. Devils Island
05. In My Darkest Hour
06. Hook In Mouth
07. Holy Wars...The Punishment Due
08. Hangar 18
09. Take No Prisoners
10. Go To Hell
11. Symphony Of Destruction
12. Skin O' My Teeth
13. Sweating Bullets
14. Foreclosure Of A Dream
15. Train Of Consequences
16. Elysian Fields
17. A Tout Le Monde
18. 99 Ways To Die

CD - 2:

01. Angry Again
02. Trust
03. Almost Honest
04. Crush 'Em
05. Kill The King
06. Moto Psycho
07. Dread And The Fugitive Mind
08. Return To Hangar
09. Die Dead Enough
10. Kick The Chair
11. Sleepwalker
12. Never Walk Alone... A Call To Arms
13. This Day We Fight!
14. Head Crusher
15. The Right To Go Insane
16. Sudden Death
17. Public Enemy №1
18. Whose Life [Is It Anyways?]
19. Never Dead

Скачать Megadeth - Greatest Hits (2CD) (2012) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Megadeth - Ferro (Bootleg) (1997)
  • Megadeth - No More Mr. Nice Guy / Various - Shocker [2CDS+Promo Sampler CD] ...
  • Megadeth - Countdown To Extinction (Original Edition) (1992) flac
  • Megadeth - Hidden Treasures (1-st japanese) (1995) flac
  • Megadeth - Youthanasia (US EMI JAX '94) (1994) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 744 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 9 Aug 2015
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.