Music albums mp3 & flac: 96871 total, 14693 on the free hosts

Stormtroopers of Death (aka S.O.D.) - Speak English Or Die (1985)

Stormtroopers of Death (aka S.O.D.) - Speak English Or Die mp3
Artist/Band: Stormtroopers of Death (aka S.O.D.) (U.S.A.)

Album: Speak English Or Die

Genre: Thrash Metal, Hardcore (Crossover)

Release date: 1985

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 70 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. March Of The S.O.D.
02. Sargent 'D' And The S.O.D.
03. Kill Yourself
04. Milano Mosh
05. Speak English Or Die
06. United Forces
07. Chromatic Death
08. Pi Alpha Nu
09. Anti Procrastination Song
10. What's That Noise
11. Freddy Krueger
12. Milk
13. Pre Menstrual Princess Blues
14. Pussy Whipped
15. Fist Banging Mania
16. No Turning Back
17. Fuck The Middle East
18. Douche Crew
19. Hey Gordy!
20. The Ballad Of Jimi Hendrix
21. Diamonds And Rust (Extended Version)
22. Ram It Up

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Stormtroopers of Death (aka S.O.D.) - Speak English Or Die   buy on Stormtroopers of Death (aka S.O.D.) - Speak English Or Die

Скачать Stormtroopers of Death (aka S.O.D.) - Speak English Or Die (1985) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Stormtroopers of Death (aka S.O.D.) - Speak English or Die (1985) flac
  • Stormtroopers of Death (aka S.O.D.) - Live At Budokan (1992)
  • Stormtroopers of Death (aka S.O.D.) - Rise of the Infidels (2007)
  • Stormtroopers of Death (aka S.O.D.) - Bigger Than the Devil (1999)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 423 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 29 Feb 2016
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.