Music albums mp3 & flac: 123660 total, 15153 on the free hosts

Destruction - Under Attack (Limited Edition) (2016)

Destruction - Under Attack (Limited Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: Destruction (Germany)

Album: Under Attack (Limited Edition)

Genre: Thrash Metal

Release date: 2016

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 138 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Under Attack 06:13
02. Generation Nevermore 04:04
03. Dethroned 04:50
04. Getting Used to the Evil 06:08
05. Pathogenic 04:27
06. Elegant Pigs 03:40
07. Second to None 05:11
08. Stand Up for What You Deliver 04:20
09. Conductor of the Void 04:33
10. Stigmatized 04:12
11. Black Metal (Venom cover) 03:14 (Bonus Track)
12. Thrash Attack 02:58 (Bonus Track)
13. Black Metal (Classic Version) (Bonus Track)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Destruction - Under Attack (Limited Edition)   buy on Destruction - Under Attack (Limited Edition)

Скачать Destruction - Under Attack (Limited Edition) (2016) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Destruction - Live Attack (2021)
  • Destruction - All Hell Breaks Loose (Not Whiplash press '00) (2000) flac
  • Destruction - Born to Thrash (Live in Germany) (2020)
  • Destruction - Them Not Me (1995) flac
  • Destruction - Them Not Me (1995)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 1309 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 12 May 2016, corrected 17 May 2016
    Comments: 1

    #1 rumyanden wrote:

    Group: Журналисты
    News: 21236
    Comments: 72
    + Flac-Rip

    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.