Music albums mp3 & flac: 123659 total, 15153 on the free hosts

Destruction - Under Attack (Japanese Ed.) (2016)

Destruction - Under Attack (Japanese Ed.) mp3
Artist/Band: Destruction (Germany)

Album: Under Attack (Japanese Ed.)

Genre: Thrash Metal

Release date: 2016

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 184 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01 - Under Attack 06:14
02 - Generation Nevermore 04:05
03 - Dethroned 04:50
04 - Getting Used to the Evil 06:09
05 - Pathogenic 04:28
06 - Elegant Pigs 03:41
07 - Second to None 05:12
08 - Stand Up for What You Deliver 04:21
09 - Conductor of the Void 04:34
10 - Stigmatized 04:13
11 - Black Metal (feat. Alex Camargo) (Bonus Track) 03:15
12 - Thrash Attack (Bonus Track) 02:59

13 - Black Metal (Classic Version) (Bonus Track) 03:16

Total time: 57:17


Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Destruction - Under Attack (Japanese Ed.)   buy on Destruction - Under Attack (Japanese Ed.)

Скачать Destruction - Under Attack (Japanese Ed.) (2016) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Destruction - Live Attack (2021)
  • Destruction - All Hell Breaks Loose (Not Whiplash press '00) (2000) flac
  • Destruction - Born to Thrash (Live in Germany) (2020)
  • Destruction - Them Not Me (1995) flac
  • Destruction - Them Not Me (1995)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 543 | Author: Troll-Santa | Publication date: 19 May 2016
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.