Music albums mp3 & flac: 72510 total, 14306 on the free hosts

Soulfly - Omen (Deluxe Edition) (2010)

Soulfly - Omen (Deluxe Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: Soulfly (Brazil)

Album: Omen (Deluxe Edition)

Genre: Thrash Metal

Release date: 2010

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 119 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Bloodbath & Beyond
02. Rise Of The Fallen
03. Great Depression
04. Lethal Injection
05. Kingdom
06. Jeffrey Dahmer
07. Off With Their Heads
08. Vulture Culture
09. Mega-Doom
10. Counter Sabotage
11. Soulfly VII
12. Four Sticks (Led Zeppelin cover) (Bonus track)
13. Refuse_Resist (Sepultura cover) (Bonus track)
14. Your Life, My Life (Excel cover) (Bonus track)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Soulfly - Omen (Deluxe Edition)   buy on Soulfly - Omen (Deluxe Edition)

Скачать Soulfly - Omen (Deluxe Edition) (2010) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Soulfly - Ritual (2018)
  • Soulfly - Archangel (2015) flac
  • Soulfly - Archangel (Special Edition) (2015)
  • Soulfly - Savages (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
  • Soulfly - Enslaved (Deluxe Edition) (2012)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 170 | Author: ZloVomne | Publication date: 12 Jun 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.