Music albums mp3 & flac: 73694 total, 14339 on the free hosts

Manic Depression - Symphony Of Depression (2018)

Manic Depression - Symphony Of Depression mp3
Artist/Band: Manic Depression (Russia)

Album: Symphony Of Depression

Genre: Thrash Metal, Symphonic Metal

Release date: 2018

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 122 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Triumph of Progress
02. New World Disorder
03. Sudba Atlantidy
04. Poteryanny Vo Vremeni
05. Pozyciya Nesoglasiya
06. Skazhi Mne Pravdy (feat. Ivan Guskov)
07. Sudba Atlantidi (Instrumental)
08. Skazhi Mne Pravdy (Instrumental)
09. Suicide on the Battlefield
10. Memories of Non Forgiveness (feat. Ivan Guskov &Devourer Necrospiritual)
11. Buried Alive (feat. Daria Pirozhkova)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Manic Depression - Symphony Of Depression   buy on Manic Depression - Symphony Of Depression

Скачать Manic Depression - Symphony Of Depression (2018) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Manic Depression - 11 Приступов Депрессии (2017)
  • Manic Depression - You'll Be With Us Again (2007)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 353 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 27 Sep 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.