Music albums mp3 & flac: 123657 total, 15153 on the free hosts

Sepultura - Roorback (German enhanced press) (2003) flac

Sepultura - Roorback (German enhanced press) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Sepultura (Brazil)

Album: Roorback (German enhanced press)

Genre: Thrash Metal, Groove Metal (Ethnic)

Release date: 2003

Format: FLAC

Size: 414 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. Come Back Alive 3'06
2. Godless 4'21
3. Apes Of God 3'36
4. More Of The Same 3'58
5. Urge 3'16
6. Corrupted 2'32
7. As It Is 4'26
8. Mind War 2'59
9. Leech 2'24
10. The Rift 2'56
11. Bottomed Out 4'35
12. Activist 1'53
13. Outro 11'38

Bonus track:
14. Bullet The Blue Sky 4'29 (U2 cover)

Video: Bullet The Blue Sky 4'29

Matrix/runout: Sonopress (logo) 50715679/085-74832 01
(CD-Rip) Steamhammer (SPV 085-74832 CD-E)
Формат: 841 kbps FLAC (image.cue. log. cd scans)
Размер: 413.92 Mb
Password: maratrat

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Sepultura - Roorback (German enhanced press)   buy on Sepultura - Roorback (German enhanced press)

Скачать Sepultura - Roorback (German enhanced press) (2003) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Sepultura - Sepulquarta (2021)
  • Sepultura - Beneath The Remains (2-nd japanese edition '91) (1989) flac
  • Sepultura - 1991 - Arise (Expanded Edition 2CD, Remastered) (2018)
  • Sepultura - Beneath The Remains (Deluxe Edition) (Remastered) (2020)
  • Sepultura - Quadra (Limited Earbook Edition) (2CD) (2020)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 173 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 17 Nov 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.