Music albums mp3 & flac: 125603 total, 15207 on the free hosts

Method of Destruction ( M.O.D.) - U.S.A. for M.O.D. (1987)

Method of Destruction ( M.O.D.) - U.S.A. for M.O.D. mp3
Artist/Band: Method of Destruction ( M.O.D.) (United States)

Album: U.S.A. for M.O.D.

Genre: Thrash Metal (Hardcore/Crossover)

Release date: 1987

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 107 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. Aren't You Hungry
2. Get a Real Job
3. I Executioner
4. Don't Feed the Bears
5. Ballad of Dio
6. Thrash or Be Thrashed
7. Let Me Out
8. Bubble Butt
9. You're Beat
10. Bushwackateas
11. Man of Your Dreams
12. That Noise
13. Dead Man / Most / Captain Crunch
14. Jim Gordon
15. Imported Society
16. Spandex Enormity
17. Short but Sweet
18. Parents
19. Confusion / You're X'ed
20. A.I.D.S.
21. Ruptured Nuptuals
22. Ode to Harry
23. Hate Tank

Издатель Music for Nations Records
Время: 43:11
Формат: mp3 ( + scans)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Method of Destruction ( M.O.D.) - U.S.A. for M.O.D.   buy on Method of Destruction ( M.O.D.) - U.S.A. for M.O.D.

Скачать Method of Destruction ( M.O.D.) - U.S.A. for M.O.D. (1987) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Method of Destruction ( M.O.D.) - U.S.A. for M.O.D. (1987) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 48 | Author: FERUM | Publication date: 15 Sep 2021
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.