Music albums mp3 & flac: 74622 total, 14404 on the free hosts

Cradle Of Filth - Thornography (2006)

Cradle Of Filth - Thornography mp3
Artist/Band: Cradle Of Filth (U.K.)

Album: Thornography

Genre: Symphonic Black Metal

Release date: 2006

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 170 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Under Pregnant Skies She Comes Alive Like Miss Leviathan 01:40
02. Dirge Inferno 04:54
03. Tonight in Flames 05:55
04. Libertina Grimm 05:51
05. The Byronic Man 05:03
06. I Am the Thorn 07:06
07. Cemetery and Sundown 05:37
08. Lovesick for Mina 07:00
09. The Foetus of a New Day Kicking 03:43
10. Rise of the Pentagram 07:02
11. Under Huntress Moon 06:58
12. Temptation (Heaven 17 cover) 03:47

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Cradle Of Filth - Thornography   buy on Cradle Of Filth - Thornography

Скачать Cradle Of Filth - Thornography (2006) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Cradle Of Filth - Hammer of the Witches (Ltd Ed.) (2015)
  • Cradle Of Filth - Hammer of the Witches (Ltd Ed.) (2015) flac
  • Cradle of Filth - Darkly, Darkly, Venus Aversa (Limited Edition) (2010)
  • Cradle Of Filth - Godspeed on the Devil's Thunder (The Life and Crimes of ...
  • Cradle Of Filth - Vempire Or Dark Faerytales In Phallustein (1996) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 1321 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 6 Sep 2013, corrected 27 Apr 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.