Music albums mp3 & flac: 74467 total, 14358 on the free hosts

Cradle Of Filth - Damnation And A Day (2003) flac

Cradle Of Filth - Damnation And A Day flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Cradle Of Filth (England)

Album: Damnation And A Day

Genre: Symphonic Black Metal

Release date: 2003

Format: FLAC

Size: 573 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

Damnation And A Day
From Genesis To Nemesis...
I Fantasia Down
1. A Bruise Upon The Silent Moon 2'03
2. The Promise Of Fever 5'57
3. Hurt And Virtue 5'24
4. An Enemy Led The Tempest 6'12

II Paradise Lost
5. Damned In Any Language (A Plague On Words) 1'58
6. Better To Reign In Hell 6'11
7. Serpent Tongue 5'10
8. Carrion 4'43

III Sewer Side Up
9. The Mordant Liquor Of Tears 2'35
10. Presents From The Poison-Hearted 6'20
11. Doberman Pharaoh 6'03
12. Babalon A.D. (So Glad For The Madness) 5'38

IV The Scented Garden
13. A Scarlet Witch Lit The Season 1'34
14. Mannequin 4'27
15. Thank God For The Suffering 6'14
16. The Smoke Of Her Burning 5'00
17. End Of Daze 1'24

Matrix / Runout: Sony Music IFPI L551 50100449721-0101 11 B07

(CD-Rip) SONY/510963 2
Формат: 1009 kbps FLAC (image. cue. log. full scans) 
Размер: 572.59 Mb

Пароль: maratrat

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Cradle Of Filth - Damnation And A Day   buy on Cradle Of Filth - Damnation And A Day

Скачать Cradle Of Filth - Damnation And A Day (2003) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Cradle Of Filth - Hammer of the Witches (Ltd Ed.) (2015)
  • Cradle Of Filth - Hammer of the Witches (Ltd Ed.) (2015) flac
  • Cradle of Filth - Darkly, Darkly, Venus Aversa (Limited Edition) (2010)
  • Cradle Of Filth - Godspeed on the Devil's Thunder (The Life and Crimes of ...
  • Cradle Of Filth - Vempire Or Dark Faerytales In Phallustein (1996) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 708 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 25 Oct 2014, corrected 11 Jun 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.