Music albums mp3 & flac: 119211 total, 15114 on the free hosts

Virtual Embrace - Escape To Insane (2004)

Virtual Embrace - Escape To Insane mp3
Artist/Band: Virtual Embrace (Germany)

Album: Escape To Insane

Genre: Dark Electro, EBM, Industrial

Release date: 2004

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 301 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

CD 1
01. Dementia
02. Burn
03. Must I Go?
04. Roots Of Evil
05. My Inner Mind
06. When I'm Dead
07. F... You!
08. So Real
09. The End
10. Love, Hate
11. Falling Deep
12. That's Life
13. Addicted
14. Acquaintance

CD 2
01. Burn (Remix By Schattenschlag)
02. F... You! (Remix By Sebastian Schleinitz)
03. The End (Remix By None.One)
04. Dementia (Remix By Solitary Experiments)
05. Acquaintance (Remix By Lethargy)
06. F... You! (Remix By Heimataerde)
07. Acquaintance (Remix By Dunkelwerk)
08. The End (Remix By Noise Pirate)
09. My Inner Mind (Remix By E.S.R.)
10. F... You! (Remix By Oliver Senger)
11. Dementia (Remix By Psi.Corp)
12. The End (Remix By Neikka RPM)
13. Dementia (Remix By Stark)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Virtual Embrace - Escape To Insane   buy on Virtual Embrace - Escape To Insane

Скачать Virtual Embrace - Escape To Insane (2004) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Virtual Embrace - Hellectro (2CD) (2005)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 91 | Author: fox15 | Publication date: 12 May 2021
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.