Music albums mp3 & flac: 119200 total, 15114 on the free hosts

Assorted Heap - The Experience Of Horror (1991)

Assorted Heap - The Experience Of Horror mp3
Artist/Band: Assorted Heap (Germany)

Album: The Experience Of Horror

Genre: Death Metal, Thrash Metal

Release date: 1991

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 86 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Unexplained Bloodshed
02. Experience Of Horror
03. Remembrance Of Tomorrow
04. In Vain
05. Sold Out Souls
06. Trick To Your Mind
07. Terrorized Grains
08. Grave New World
09. Frisia Non Cantat

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Assorted Heap - The Experience Of Horror   buy on Assorted Heap - The Experience Of Horror

Скачать Assorted Heap - The Experience Of Horror (1991) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Assorted Heap - The Experience of Horror [Remastered 2015] (1991)
  • Assorted Heap - The Experience of Horror ( 1991) flac
  • Assorted Heap - Mindwaves (1992) flac
  • Assorted Heap - Mindwaves (1992)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 945 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 5 May 2011, corrected 14 Aug 2012
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.