Music albums mp3 & flac: 119348 total, 15116 on the free hosts

Deep Purple - Whoosh! [Bonus Edition] (2020) flac

Deep Purple - Whoosh! [Bonus Edition] flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Deep Purple (UK)

Album: Whoosh! [Bonus Edition]

Genre: Hard Rock

Release date: 2020

Format: FLAC

Size: 401 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Throw My Bones (3:39)
02. Drop the Weapon (4:23)
03. We're All the Same in the Dark (3:44)
04. Nothing at All (4:43)
05. No Need to Shout (3:31)
06. Step by Step (3:34)
07. What the What (3:32)
08. The Long Way Round (5:40)
09. The Power of the Moon (4:09)
10. Remission Possible (1:38)
11. Man Alive (5:35)
12. And the Address (3:35)
13. Dancing in My Sleep [Bonus Track] (3:52)

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Deep Purple - Whoosh! [Bonus Edition]   buy on Deep Purple - Whoosh! [Bonus Edition]

Скачать Deep Purple - Whoosh! [Bonus Edition] (2020) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Deep Purple - Nobody’s Perfect (PolyGram US press '88) (1988) flac
  • Deep Purple - Live in Japan (8-th Japanese '06) (1972) flac
  • Deep Purple - Live In Japan (1993 Remastered) (3CD) (1972)
  • Deep Purple - Perks And Tit (Remastered 2004) (1974)
  • Deep Purple - Live At Montreux' 2006 (Japanese Edition) (2CD) (2007)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 242 | Author: covenua | Publication date: 16 Aug 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.