Music albums mp3 & flac: 119348 total, 15116 on the free hosts

Deep Purple - Autobahn (2CD) (bootleg) (1988)

Deep Purple - Autobahn (2CD) (bootleg) mp3
Artist/Band: Deep Purple (UK)

Album: Autobahn (2CD) (bootleg)

Genre: Hard Rock

Release date: 1988

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 212 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

CD 1
01 Intro
02 Highway Star
03 Strange Kind Of Woman
04 The Unwritten Low
05 Blues
06 Dead Of Alive
07. Perfect Strangers
08 Hard Lovin Woman
09 Child In Time

CD 2
01 Difficult To Cure
02 Jon Lord Keyboard Solo
03 Knockin At Your Back Door
04 Lazy
05 Space Truckin
06 Black Night
07 Smoke On The Water

Ritchie Blackmore: Guitar
Ian Gillan: Vocals
Roger Glover: Bass
Jon Lord: Keyboards
Ian Paice: Drums

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Deep Purple - Autobahn (2CD) (bootleg)   buy on Deep Purple - Autobahn (2CD) (bootleg)

Скачать Deep Purple - Autobahn (2CD) (bootleg) (1988) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Deep Purple - Nobody’s Perfect (PolyGram US press '88) (1988) flac
  • Deep Purple - Live in Japan (8-th Japanese '06) (1972) flac
  • Deep Purple - Live In Japan (1993 Remastered) (3CD) (1972)
  • Deep Purple - Perks And Tit (Remastered 2004) (1974)
  • Deep Purple - Live At Montreux' 2006 (Japanese Edition) (2CD) (2007)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 188 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 25 Dec 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.