Music albums mp3 & flac: 119348 total, 15116 on the free hosts

Deep Purple - Singles A's & B's ( (RE:1993, Japan Edition ) (1978)

Deep Purple - Singles A's & B's ( (RE:1993, Japan Edition ) mp3
Artist/Band: Deep Purple (UK)

Album: Singles A's & B's ( (RE:1993, Japan Edition ) (Compilation)

Genre: Hard Rock

Release date: 1978

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 181 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Hush
02. One More Rainy Day
03. Kentucky Woman (Single Edit)
04. Emmaretta
05. The Bird Has Flown (US Single Version)
06. Hallelujah
07. Speed King (Single Version)
08. Black Night
09. Strange Kind Of Woman
10. I'm Alone
11. Fireball
12. Demon's Eye
13. Never Before
14. When A Blind Man Cries
15. Smoke On The Water (US Edit)
16. Black Night (Live)
17. Might Just Take Your Life
18. Coronarias Redig
19. You Keep On Moving
20. Love Child

Скачать Deep Purple - Singles A's & B's ( (RE:1993, Japan Edition ) (1978) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Deep Purple - Nobody’s Perfect (PolyGram US press '88) (1988) flac
  • Deep Purple - Live in Japan (8-th Japanese '06) (1972) flac
  • Deep Purple - Live In Japan (1993 Remastered) (3CD) (1972)
  • Deep Purple - Perks And Tit (Remastered 2004) (1974)
  • Deep Purple - Live At Montreux' 2006 (Japanese Edition) (2CD) (2007)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 196 | Author: fox15 | Publication date: 27 Dec 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.