Music albums mp3 & flac: 119205 total, 15114 on the free hosts

Agressor - Symposium Of Rebirth (Canadian edition) (1994) flac

Agressor - Symposium Of Rebirth (Canadian edition) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Agressor (France)

Album: Symposium Of Rebirth (Canadian edition)

Genre: Thrash Metal, Death Metal

Release date: 1994

Format: FLAC

Size: 254 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. Barabas 5'12
2. Rebirth 2'44
3. Negative Zone 4'25
4. Apocalyptic Prophecies 4'50
5. Erga Meam Salutem 0'54
6. Overloaded 2'54
7. Theology 1'17
8. Civilisation 1'11
9. Wheel Of Pain 2'55
10. Abhuman Dreadnought 3'21
11. Torture 3'01
12. Dor Firn-I-Guinar 2'09
13. After World Obliteration (Terrorizer cover) (Vocals (Guest) – Barney Greenway) 3'21

Matrix/runout (mirrored): #941SN4HH BMCD-55 L382 MFG BY CINRAM
No remastered
This album is dedicated to the memory of Euronymous from the True Mayhem (R.I.P.)
(CD-Rip) Black Mark, Cargo (BMCD 55)
Формат: 914 kbps FLAC (image. cue. log. cd scans)
Размер: 254.04 Mb
Пароль: maratrat

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Agressor - Symposium Of Rebirth (Canadian edition)   buy on Agressor - Symposium Of Rebirth (Canadian edition)

Скачать Agressor - Symposium Of Rebirth (Canadian edition) (1994) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Agressor - Demise Of Life (2014)
  • Agressor - Neverending Destiny (1990) flac
  • Agressor - Towards Beyond (1992)
  • Agressor - Kill Or Die (2016)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 76 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 9 Jun 2021
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.