Music albums mp3 & flac: 119348 total, 15116 on the free hosts

Deep Purple - Festival Hall (2016)

Deep Purple - Festival Hall mp3
Artist/Band: Deep Purple (UK)

Album: Festival Hall

Genre: Hard Rock

Release date: 2016

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 291 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Intro
02. Mars, Bringer of War
03. Highway Star
04. Bloodsucker
05. Hard Lovin' Man
06. Strange Kind of Woman
07. Vincent Price
08. Contact Lost
09. Guitar Solo
10. Uncommon Man
11. The Well-Dressed Guitar
12. The Mule

13. Lazy
14. Demon's Eye
15. Hell to Pay
16. Keyboard Solo
17. Perfect Strangers
18. Space Truckin'
19. Smoke On The Water
20. Hush
21. Bass Solo
22. Black Night

Ian Gillan - Vocal
Steve Morse - Guitar
Roger Glover - Bass
Ian Paice - Drums
Don Airey - Keyboards

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Deep Purple - Festival Hall   buy on Deep Purple - Festival Hall

Скачать Deep Purple - Festival Hall (2016) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Deep Purple - Nobody’s Perfect (PolyGram US press '88) (1988) flac
  • Deep Purple - Live in Japan (8-th Japanese '06) (1972) flac
  • Deep Purple - Live In Japan (1993 Remastered) (3CD) (1972)
  • Deep Purple - Perks And Tit (Remastered 2004) (1974)
  • Deep Purple - Live At Montreux' 2006 (Japanese Edition) (2CD) (2007)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 434 | Author: serg-ronya | Publication date: 6 Jul 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.