Music albums mp3 & flac: 119353 total, 15116 on the free hosts

Deep Purple - Live At Montreux (HD 720p BDRip ) (2006)

Deep Purple - Live At Montreux (HD 720p BDRip ) mp3
Artist/Band: Deep Purple (UK)

Album: Live At Montreux (HD 720p BDRip ) (Live)

Genre: Hard Rock

Release date: 2006

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 4360 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Pictures Of Home
02. Things I Never Said
03. Strange Kind Of Woman
04. Rapture Of The Deep
05. Wrong Man
06. The Well-Dressed Guitar
07. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
08. When A Blind Man Cries
09. Lazy
10. Keyboard Solo
11. Space Truckin'
12. Highway Star
13. Smoke On The Water
14. Hush
15. Too Much Fun
16. Black Night

Ian Gillan - vocals, harmonica
Steve Morse - guitar
Roger Glover - bass
Don Airey - keyboards
Ian Paice - drums

Michael Bradford - guitar on "Hush", "Too Much Fun" and "Black Night"
Claude Nobs - harmonica on "Too Much Fun"

Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1280x720 23.976fps
Audio: DTS 48000Hz 6ch 1536kbps

Скачать Deep Purple - Live At Montreux (HD 720p BDRip ) (2006) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Deep Purple - Nobody’s Perfect (PolyGram US press '88) (1988) flac
  • Deep Purple - Live in Japan (8-th Japanese '06) (1972) flac
  • Deep Purple - Live In Japan (1993 Remastered) (3CD) (1972)
  • Deep Purple - Perks And Tit (Remastered 2004) (1974)
  • Deep Purple - Live At Montreux' 2006 (Japanese Edition) (2CD) (2007)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 380 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 3 Oct 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.