Music albums mp3 & flac: 119348 total, 15116 on the free hosts

Deep Purple - In Rock (25th Anniversary Japanese Edition) (1970) flac

Deep Purple - In Rock (25th Anniversary Japanese Edition) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Deep Purple (UK)

Album: In Rock (25th Anniversary Japanese Edition)

Genre: Hard Rock

Release date: 1970

Format: FLAC

Size: 480 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Speed King [05:53]
02. Bloodsucker [04:13]
03. Child In Time [10:18]
04. Flight Of The Rat [07:55]
05. Into The Fire [03:29]
06. Living Wreck [04:31]
07. Hard Lovin’ Man [07:10]
08. Black Night (Original Single Version) [03:27]
09. Studio Chat 1 [00:33]
10. Speed King (Piano Version) [04:15]
11. Studio Chat 2 [00:27]
12. Cry Free (Roger Glover Remix) [03:21]
13. Studio Chat 3 [00:05]
14. Jam Stew (Unreleased Instrumental) [02:31]
15. Studio Chat 4 [00:40]
16. Flight Of The Rat (Roger Glover Remix) [07:55]
17. Studio Chat 5 [00:31]
18. Speed King (Roger Glover Remix) [05:53]
19. Studio Chat 6 [00:23]
20. Black Night (Unedited Roger Glover Remix) [04:47]

Bass – Roger Glover
Drums – Ian Paice
Guitar – Ritchie Blackmore
Keyboards – Jon Lord
Vocals – Ian Gillan

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Deep Purple - In Rock (25th Anniversary Japanese Edition)   buy on Deep Purple - In Rock (25th Anniversary Japanese Edition)

Скачать Deep Purple - In Rock (25th Anniversary Japanese Edition) (1970) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Deep Purple - Nobody’s Perfect (PolyGram US press '88) (1988) flac
  • Deep Purple - Live in Japan (8-th Japanese '06) (1972) flac
  • Deep Purple - Live In Japan (1993 Remastered) (3CD) (1972)
  • Deep Purple - Perks And Tit (Remastered 2004) (1974)
  • Deep Purple - Live At Montreux' 2006 (Japanese Edition) (2CD) (2007)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 201 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 26 Apr 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.