Music albums mp3 & flac: 119348 total, 15116 on the free hosts

Deep Purple - In Deep Grief (2CD) (bootleg) (1976)

Deep Purple - In Deep Grief (2CD) (bootleg) mp3
Artist/Band: Deep Purple (UK)

Album: In Deep Grief (2CD) (bootleg)

Genre: Hard Rock

Release date: 1976

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 234 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

CD 1
01 Burn
02 Lady Luck
03 Gettin Tighter
04 Love Child
05 Smoke On The Water
06 Jon Lord Solo
07 Lazy
08 Ian Paice Solo
09 Homeward Strut

CD 2
01 This Time Around
02 Owed To G
03 Tommy Bolin Solo
04 Dealer
05 Stormbringer
06 Going Down
07 Highway Star

David Coverdale - Lead Vocals
Glenn Hughes - Bass, Vocals
Ian Paice - Drums
Jon Lord - Keyboards
Tommy Bolin - Guitar, Vocals

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Deep Purple - In Deep Grief (2CD) (bootleg)   buy on Deep Purple - In Deep Grief (2CD) (bootleg)

Скачать Deep Purple - In Deep Grief (2CD) (bootleg) (1976) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Deep Purple - Nobody’s Perfect (PolyGram US press '88) (1988) flac
  • Deep Purple - Live in Japan (8-th Japanese '06) (1972) flac
  • Deep Purple - Live In Japan (1993 Remastered) (3CD) (1972)
  • Deep Purple - Perks And Tit (Remastered 2004) (1974)
  • Deep Purple - Live At Montreux' 2006 (Japanese Edition) (2CD) (2007)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 160 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 25 Dec 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.