Music albums mp3 & flac: 119353 total, 15116 on the free hosts

Deep Purple - Machine Head (2CD) (25th Anniversary Edition) (1972)

Deep Purple - Machine Head (2CD) (25th Anniversary Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: Deep Purple (UK)

Album: Machine Head (2CD) (25th Anniversary Edition)

Genre: Hard Rock

Release date: 1972

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 215 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

CD 1 (1997 Remixes)

01. Highway star (remix 97)
02. Maybe I`m A Leo (remix 97, new guitar solo)
03. Pictures Of Home (remix 97 with original drum intro)
04. Never Before (remix 97)
05. Smoke On The Water (remix 97, new guitar solo and vocals part)
06. Lazy (remix 97, new vocals part)
07. Space Truckin' (remix 97)
08. When a blind man cries (remix 97)

CD 2 (Remastered)

01. Highway Star
02. Maybe I'm A Leo
03. Pictures Of Home
04. Never Before
05. Smoke On The Water
06. Lazy
07. Space Truckin
08. When A Blind Man Cries
09. Maybe I'm A Leo (quadrophonic mix )
10. Lazy (quadrophonic mix)

Ian Gillan – vocals, harmonica
Ritchie Blackmore – guitar
Jon Lord – keyboards
Roger Glover – bass
Ian Paice – drums, percussion

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Deep Purple - Machine Head (2CD) (25th Anniversary Edition)   buy on Deep Purple - Machine Head (2CD) (25th Anniversary Edition)

Скачать Deep Purple - Machine Head (2CD) (25th Anniversary Edition) (1972) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Deep Purple - Nobody’s Perfect (PolyGram US press '88) (1988) flac
  • Deep Purple - Live in Japan (8-th Japanese '06) (1972) flac
  • Deep Purple - Live In Japan (1993 Remastered) (3CD) (1972)
  • Deep Purple - Perks And Tit (Remastered 2004) (1974)
  • Deep Purple - Live At Montreux' 2006 (Japanese Edition) (2CD) (2007)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 137 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 25 Mar 2021
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.