Music albums mp3 & flac: 119348 total, 15116 on the free hosts

Deep Purple - The Book Of Taliesyn (Japanese Edition 2014) (1968) flac

Deep Purple - The Book Of Taliesyn (Japanese Edition 2014) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Deep Purple (UK)

Album: The Book Of Taliesyn (Japanese Edition 2014)

Genre: Hard Rock

Release date: 1968

Format: FLAC

Size: 380 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Listen, Learn, Read On - 4:05
02. Wring That Neck - 5:14
03. Kentucky Woman - 4:45
04. a) Exposition b) We Can Work It Out - 7:08
05. The Shield - 6:06
06. Anthem - 6:32
07. River Deep-Mountain High - 10:12
Bonus Tracks :
08. Oh No No No (Studio Out Take) - 4:25
09. It's All Over (BBC Top Gear Session) - 4:14
10. Hey Bop A Re Bop (BBC Top Gear Session) - 3:32
11. Wring That Neck (BBC Top Gear Session) - 4:42
12. Playground (Remixed Instrumental Studio Out Take) - 4:31

Rod Evans – lead vocals
Ritchie Blackmore – guitar
Jon Lord – Hammond organ, keyboards, backing vocals, strings arrangement on "Anthem"
Nick Simper – bass, backing vocals
Ian Paice – drums, temple blocks

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Deep Purple - The Book Of Taliesyn (Japanese Edition 2014)   buy on Deep Purple - The Book Of Taliesyn (Japanese Edition 2014)

Скачать Deep Purple - The Book Of Taliesyn (Japanese Edition 2014) (1968) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Deep Purple - Nobody’s Perfect (PolyGram US press '88) (1988) flac
  • Deep Purple - Live in Japan (8-th Japanese '06) (1972) flac
  • Deep Purple - Live In Japan (1993 Remastered) (3CD) (1972)
  • Deep Purple - Perks And Tit (Remastered 2004) (1974)
  • Deep Purple - Live At Montreux' 2006 (Japanese Edition) (2CD) (2007)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 99 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 29 Mar 2021
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.