Music albums mp3 & flac: 119353 total, 15116 on the free hosts

Deep Purple - The Infinite Live Recordings, Vol. 1 (2017)

Deep Purple - The Infinite Live Recordings, Vol. 1 mp3
Artist/Band: Deep Purple (UK)

Album: The Infinite Live Recordings, Vol. 1 (Live)

Genre: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock

Release date: 2017

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 206 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Time for Bedlam (Live at Hellfest 2017) 04:59
02. Fireball (Live at Hellfest 2017) 03:26
03. Bloodsucker (Live at Hellfest 2017) 04:11
04. Strange Kind of Woman (Live at Hellfest 2017) 07:41
05. Uncommon Man (Live at Hellfest 2017) 06:40
06. The Surprising (Live at Hellfest 2017) 06:01
07. Lazy (Live at Hellfest 2017) 07:47
08. Birds of Prey (Live at Hellfest 2017) 05:45
09. Hell to Pay (Live at Hellfest 2017) 05:10
10. Key Solo (Live at Hellfest 2017) 04:18
11. Perfect Strangers (Live at Hellfest 2017) 07:10
12. Space Truckin' (Live at Hellfest 2017) 05:02
13. Smoke on the Water (Live at Hellfest 2017) 06:40
14. Peter Gunn / Hush (Live at Hellfest 2017) 07:40
15. Black Night (Live at Hellfest 2017) 07:25

Скачать Deep Purple - The Infinite Live Recordings, Vol. 1 (2017) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Deep Purple - Nobody’s Perfect (PolyGram US press '88) (1988) flac
  • Deep Purple - Live in Japan (8-th Japanese '06) (1972) flac
  • Deep Purple - Live In Japan (1993 Remastered) (3CD) (1972)
  • Deep Purple - Perks And Tit (Remastered 2004) (1974)
  • Deep Purple - Live At Montreux' 2006 (Japanese Edition) (2CD) (2007)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 456 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 17 Nov 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.